If someone bothers you, you can block them.
Block someone #
On the Members page, find the person and click Block.
When you block someone:
- you cannot send each other private messages
- you cannot send each other friend requests
- you cannot invite each other to groups or courses
Unblock #
Go to Members → Blocked Users and click Unblock next to the person.